Mary Frances Line Dance

My Dancing World

MAMBO ROCK (Angels H Guix): Kenyalang Line Dancers @17.5.11 May 17, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — maryfrances88 @ 11:20 pm
Tags:

 

2 Responses to “MAMBO ROCK (Angels H Guix): Kenyalang Line Dancers @17.5.11”

  1. Charlene Says:

    I recently viewed Mambo Rock on You Tube. I really like this dance. I have found and downloaded the step sheet. I would really like to teach this dance – but – I can not find the music. I have just tried all of this night to locate Hey mambo! by Les Forbans. I can not find it! Can you help?
    I’m not looking for anything free. And, I especially do not want to download anything illiegal.
    Any suggestions or hekp would be appreciated.
    THANK YOU!
    Charlene (Instructor/DJ Massachusetts – USA


Leave a Reply

